Advanced Search

Andy Gabler View

President- EXT 1201
andygabler@lakesideauto.com

Jason Higbee View

Vice President- EXT 1102
jason@lakesideauto.com

Tim Hawk View

Group Sales and Finance
timhawk@lakesideauto.com

John McGuigan  View

Sales Manager (Harborcreek) EXT 1220
jmcguigan@lakesideauto.com

Darryl Tavernese View

Service Manager (Harborcreek) EXT 1230
dtavernese@lakesideauto.com

Michele Happy View

Finance Manager (Harborcreek) EXT 1202
mhappy@lakesideauto.com

Erika Kerlin View

Receptionist (Harborcreek) EXT 1200

Julie Giebel View

Office Manager (Harborcreek) EXT 1203
julie@lakesideauto.com

Vinnie Pegher View

Sales Consultant (Harborcreek) EXT 1224
vpegher@lakesideauto.com

Christopher Sofranko View

Sales Consultant (Harborcreek) EXT 1221
csofranko@lakesideauto.com

Andrew Martin View

Sales Consultant (Erie) EXT 1222
amartin@lakesideauto.com

David Bagnoni View

Sales Manager (Girard) EXT 1320
dbagnoni@lakesideauto.com

John Mosier View

Service Manager (Girard) EXT 1330
jmosier@lakesideauto.com

Rob Kerner View

Sales Consultant (Girard) EXT 1323
rkerner@lakesideauto.com

Joey Pustelak View

Sales Consultant (Girard) EXT 1322
jpustelak@lakesideauto.com

Debby Sepp  View

Customer Care Representative EXT 1171
dsepp@lakesideauto.com

Amanda Holmes View

Customer Care Representative EXT 1105
aholmes@lakesidechevybuick.com

Amanda Morgan View

Service BDC: EXT 1105
amorgan@lakesidechevybuick.com

Tom Voltz View

BDC Manager EXT 1170
tvoltz@lakesidechevybuick.com
First
Prev
19 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last