Advanced Search

Andy Gabler View

President
814-725-4507
andygabler@lakesideauto.com

Chuck Williams View

General Manager
814-725-4507
cwilliams@lakesidechevybuick.com

Tom Voltz View

Business Development Manager
814-725-4507
tvoltz@lakesidechevybuick.com

John McGuigan  View

Sales Manager Harborcreek
814-898-2886
jmcguigan@lakesideauto.com

Tim Hawk View

Group Sales and Finance
timhawk@lakesideauto.com

Rob Kerner View

Finance Manager Harborcreek
814-898-2886
rkerner@lakesideauto.com

Erika Kerlin View

Receptionist Harborcreek
814-898-2886
ekerlin@lakesideauto.com

Darryl Tavernese View

Service Manager Harborcreek
814-898-2886
dtavernese@lakesideauto.com

Vinnie Pegher View

Sales Consultant Harborcreek
814-898-2886
vpegher@lakesideauto.com

Christopher Sofranko View

Sales Consultant Harborcreek
814-898-2886
csofranko@lakesideauto.com

John Mosier View

Service Manager Girard
814-774-2886
jmosier@lakesideauto.com

Amanda Holmes View

Customer Care Concierge
814-898-2886
aholmes@lakesidechevybuick.com

Amanda Morgan View

Service Customer Care Concierge
814-898-2886
amorgan@lakesidechevybuick.com

Debby Sepp  View

Customer Care Concierge
814-898-2886
dsepp@lakesideauto.com
First
Prev
14 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last